I’m sharing some of my favorite pieces from my shop today. All of my creations have a special place in my heart but every so often one mosaic in particular will jump out at me after I’ve finished getting the last piece of grout off of it making me smile. Each of the below have done that for me. I hope they make you smile as well. 🙂

Shades of Varying Green Mosaic Frame with Mirror, Stained Glass, Earth Tones, Jewel Tones, Geometric, Summer, Spring, Fall – 12 x 10 inches
Price: $123.27

Blue, Yellow, Silver Stained Glass Contemporary Mosaic, Night Sky with Stars, Wall Art, Bohemian Design, Baby’s Room, Wall Decor – 3 inches
Price: $22.00

Mosaic Circle Wall Hanging, Abstract, Stained Glass and Mirror, Red, Blue, Green, Pink – 8 inches
Price: $47.62

Jewel Tones Contemporary Abstract Mosaic, Mosaic Wall Art, Multicolored, Bold Colors, Peace, Patience, Happiness –
10 inches
Price: $117.44

Blue, Purple Crescent Moon Stained Glass Mosaic, Swirls, Sky Hippie, Bohemian Design, Wall Art, Home Decor –
8 inches
Price: $48.61

Be at peace.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

