I know with the upcoming holidays now upon us some are feeling the pressure to find the right gift at an affordable price. I’ve done my best to give you a wide selection of eclectic choices in my shops and have added a new vase I finished up yesterday to the mix. Below you’ll see some of the newest recently added.

Soon to come will be jewelry. I know … I keep changing my mind … Although I LOVE having a dedicated site to share my mosaic wearable art, it often sits neglected by me as well as visitors. It has been suggested more than a few times that I include the jewelry on both Etsy and IndieMade by potential customers and fellow shop owners stating that more exposure is never a bad thing! Can’t argue with that.

Also remember there are Etsy Gift Cards now available which can be used in my shop. Here in my home, when we aren’t sure what to get, gift cards are always the answer!

Stained Glass Mosaic Suncatcher, Mosaic Trivet, Abstract Sunflower, Yellow, Amber, Green, Housewarming – 6 inches
Price: $33.65

Stained Glass Mosaic Butterfly, Inspire, Meditation, Orange, Black, Yellow, White, Bohemian Design – 10 x 6 inches
Price: $47.62

Mosaic Upcycled Small Scalloped Dish, White, Abstract, Useful Art, Housewarming – 4 3/4 inches
Price: $33.65

Stained Glass Mosaic Vase, Candle Holder, Lemon Yellow, Aquamarine, Mauve,
Home Decor, Great Gift Idea, Handmade – 7 inches x 3 inches
Price: $59.25

Be at peace.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

