House Of Ceramics

Group of three textured ceramic spheres in pale red, blue gray and yellow. 3
Price: $57.00

Una, the artist behind the shop and her exquisite display of ceramic pieces are featured here today. House Of Ceramics on Etsy has some of the most raw and beautiful pieces of ceramic art I’ve seen to-date. I am thrilled to have found this shop and the artistic pieces within.

I search for handmade stoneware, earthenware, porcelain and ceramic shops for the Daily Design Picks on tumblr sharing home decor items I find on Etsy a few times a month. That’s how I found Una’s shop. When I realized I couldn’t pick just one piece and wanted to share every piece in this shop, I knew I had to feature it.

Some of Una’s art is useful, some is decorative and the prices fit all budgets which makes them perfect for gift giving, serious art collectors or treating yourself or your home.

Below you will see the most amazing pieces. Be aware that the first photo is ALL handmade bottles and fruit. I’m impressed. How about you?

I’m honored to have the privilege to feature her shop and introduce you to it. Click on any photo or click here House Of Ceramics to visit Una’s shop on Etsy.

Mundane. Ceramic still life.
Price: $1,345.00

Sculpted ceramic magnolia branch
Price: $565.00

Set of four tiny organic bowls with a leaf pattern
Price: $48.00

Set of four stoneware coasters with poured multicolored glaze treatment
Price: $28.00

Black and white modern low vessel
Price: $110.00

Be at peace.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

