Like it or not, the holiday shopping season has begun!

On October 1, 2012, the *Holiday Shop* in my shop on Etsy was opened! So far, I’ve gotten 2 items listed and one more will go in tomorrow for this week. This excites me tremendously because it took me all year to make these items!

I still have items I want to make and include for this section in my shop. Hopefully the next month will yield those beauties! But if not, I’m pleased to know that I can put a few projects aside for the following year.

Click on the photo to take you to each item and enjoy!

White Mosaic Serving Bowl, Mosaic Dish, Pique Assiette, Holiday Decor, Mosaic Candle Holder, Recycled, Repurposed, Upcycled – 9 inches
Price: $32.59

Stained Glass Mosaic, Sun Catcher, Green, Red, Light Blue, Upcycled, Recycled, Holiday Decor – 11 1/2 inches
Price: $160.79

On IndieMade, I’ve started filling up the 10 showcase spots with new wearable art. As the week goes on, I’ll be adding a new item daily in the 10 spots plus in the Galleries section. Be sure to check out both areas while you there.

New Item! Mosaic Earrings – Geometric – 1-1/4 x 1 inch
Price: $40.54

Orange and Blue Bottle Cap Pendant / Key Chain – 1 inch
Price: $29.86

Mosaic Pendant – Pewter – Black, Orange, Brown – Fall Colors – 1.5 x 1 inches
Price: $29.86

Be at Peace.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

