It is with a very heavy heart to announce I’ve left all Etsy Treasury Teams this morning. As much as I enjoy being featured in them and sharing them with Twitter and Facebook, I am not as devoted to making them any longer. This makes it unfair and not part of the treasury teams guidelines for most of them.

Instead I am moving towards promotional teams and slowly will build up a following, I hope, with new folks.

That leaves me with no Monday Treasury to share any longer and while I’m filled with lots of ideas, I haven’t started really putting them into action yet. The most likely will be sharing a shop I find on Etsy that I really enjoy and their items, as some have done for me. It’s a good place to start, I think.

I’ll be adding posts every day again too as the end of the year and the holidays pick up steam. They’ve already kicked into gear somewhat, I know, and shopping is commencing as I write this!

I spent the weekend working on photos for the new Holiday Shop section on my Etsy site and have new photos of the mosaic jewelry ready to go into IndieMade this morning. Expect to see some pretty photos on tomorrow’s post.

Be at Peace.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

