Newly added note cards from my photographs of mosaics and my inspiration tree. I have 3 different designs to choose from, so I’m sharing all 3 listings here today.

Blank Note Cards – Flower Power – 5-1/2 x 4 inches
Price: $4.81

Blank Note Cards – 5-1/2 x 4 inches – Chakra Gazing Ball Mosaic
Price: $4.81

Blank Note Cards – 5-1/2 x 4 inches – Green
Price: $4.81

Note Cards featuring my original photography of nature and of my original mosaic art.

I enjoy taking photos of my mosaics and of nature, especially my favorite tree. Sometimes the “camera goddess” smiles down on me and allows me to express myself through photography in a way mosaic art cannot. Finding a balance between these two worlds has been a joy and sharing them here is very exciting.

~Two blank matte finish note cards with envelopes.

~Card size when folded is 5.5 x 4 inches and comes with a white envelope.

~Cards are placed in a plastic zip bag and shipped in a padded envelope.

******If you’d like to mix & match cards, please convo me.******

Be at Peace.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

