I’m working in the studio a lot right now to get some new items in both online shops and finding it hard to keep up with the posts on my blogs and other computer-related fun such as promoting and networking for many hours daily. The muse is calling and I must answer!

I’ll be taking time away from this blog for a week starting today, June 3rd and be back on June 10th on tumblr with a new theme for the week. I’ll be back here on WordPress on June 11th with a new Monday’s Treasury from Etsy.

As I complete the items I’m creating I will share photos of them on flickr as usual. You can find me on Facebook too as I’ll check in during the morning hours to say hello while drinking my coffee. đŸ™‚

Stay peaceful.~EarthMotherMosaics

Be at Peace.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

