©2012 elefantdesign, Scandinavian Modern Ceramic Fish Vases, Vessels, Price: $36.00

©2012 86home, Vintage Rag Rug // Scandinavian Floor Runner // 6 ft, Price: $360.00

©2012 edclay, Tall Matte Green Vase, Price: $70.00

©2012 visualphilosophy, Mid century poster print , Scandinavian Birds Blue Print, 11 x 17 in, A3 artists giclée print, Print: $29.00

©2012 StillLifeHome, Scandinavian inspired pillows -- FREE SHIPPING, Price: 38.00

©2012 TheArtofSalvage, Pair of Mid Century Modern Teak Scandinavian Candle Holders, Price: $35.00

©2012 kapeldesigns, Danish Modern Wegner Stool - 50 DOLLAR DONATION, Price: $235.00

Congratulations goes to edclay and TheArtofSalvage for selling the above items shown here this week!

Also, a large and hearty KUDOS to kapeldesigns for offering a $50 donation to the charity of your choice if you purchase their item. I don’t know what I love most about this shop. The stool I featured on tumblr because it reminds me of one we had in our home when I was growing up (I believe my Dad made that one) or the truly altruistic approach to business. Not only do I think this is brilliant, it is one I want to emulate. Look for some changes in my shop very soon. Thank you kapeldesigns!!

Stay peaceful.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

