Stained Glass Mosaic Autumn Votive Candle Luminary Lantern Shelter Fall Leaves

Autumn colors in earth tones of yellow, green, amber and white were hand cut for this votive luminary. Grouted in charcoal.

Measurements: 3-1/2 inches high, 3-1/2 inch opening.

Stained Glass Mosaic Autumn Votive Candle Luminary Lantern Shelter Fall Leaves, Price: $48.25

Makes a great one-of-a-kind housewarming gift, great for the office at home or for a co-worker. Fits any decor making it a great wedding gift.

Comments from customers who have purchased luminaries made by EarthMotherMosaics:

“I have placed my new blue mosaic candle holder in a bright, shiny window and the colors that come through it are magnificent! When the sun hits it, the color bounces off of the walls. Thank you so much – it’s beautiful!”

“I have been looking for these stained glass candle holders for a week! I checked out OVER 30 different web sites, looking for that ‘special look and vibe’!! And yours, by far, was the best and the ones that really STOOD out! They are both soooo beautiful! I could not make up my mind, so I ‘had’ to buy both of them!!”

Votive and tea lights fit easily in this holder.

All of my mosaic candle luminaries change appearance depending on where you place it. My personal preference and for customers who have purchased these luminaries is placed in a window with natural light gleaming through it. A candle placed inside gives the whole room or just a corner of it a warm glow. Set it in the center of a table, sitting outside under cover or while soaking in a hot bath, my luminaries help sooth the spirit. Use it to hold flowers or other treasures.

Sealed but not waterproof. Do not submerge in water. Wipe with a damp cloth. No soap or cleanser is ever necessary in normal situations for any of my mosaics but if you really have to, you can use a window cleaner sparingly on a cloth and then wipe quickly on the mosaic. Clean off immediately to prevent streaks and clouding of glass and mirror. Warning: even though I use a grout sealant, grout will change appearance once glass cleaner is applied giving dark grout a white splotchy appearance in some instances. I highly recommend staying away from chemical cleansers when cleaning the mosaics I make.

Never leave a lit candle unattended. Clean inside of holder once wax has cooled completely. An easy way to keep the inside clean from wax build up is to place a piece of plastic from a discarded lid cut to fit inside. Once candle is finished, turn upside down and the plastic and candle debris come out easily.

Item price includes shipping, insurance and handling to the US. Please convo me for international shipping quotes.

Stained Glass Mosaic Autumn Votive Candle Luminary Lantern Shelter Fall Leaves, Price: $48.25

Stay peaceful.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics
©2012 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

