THIS IS A SPECIAL WEEK! Every day this week I’m going to make one treasury devoted to ornaments and fun things I find for the holiday season. I love doing them so much and will share them here along with the normal day’s events such as the Shops of the Day treasury’s. Within the next few weeks, all of these delightful things will be gone and I’ll be hunting for new things to place in my daily treasury’s. Right now it is so easy to find inspiration!

Editor’s Note: In Saturday’s post I mentioned this week on tumblr, the daily picks would be all about a favorite color of mine. I was ahead of myself! A favorite color theme is for the following week (last week in December). This week the theme is “Modern Minimalist”. Head on over to tumblr to see the picks each day.

Enjoy your holidays!

Stay peaceful.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

©2011 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

