Today, a new themed week for “Eye for Design and Color” would normally start on tumblr. This is a holiday week and a busy one for many of us.

What this means is that I’m taking the week off to spend more time with my family and spend less time on the computer. There will be no posts here on this blog or on tumblr for the full week.

I hadn’t originally thought I would do this and was going to try to continue with my normal schedule. With the deadline for the gazing balls looming and the extra fun with helping my daughter clean and cook for our Thanksgiving feast, my time will be limited.

Next Sunday, November 27th, the themes will continue again until the week of Christmas when the same practice will apply.

Monday, November 28th, all posts will resume here as they normally would, starting off with an Etsy Treasury.

I hope you all have a joyous and safe holiday week. Enjoy yourself!

Stay peaceful.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

©2011 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

