Editor’s Note: I’m reposting this because one of the items picked for the Treasury I made disappeared earlier in the evening. My policy is to replace it when that happens within 48 hours of creating the Treasury to make sure the Treasury has a chance to be seen and enjoyed by everyone for a few days at the very least. Having all 16 slots filled is the purpose, to share cool items found from cool shops, after all!

I love home decorations and cozy accents all year ’round but especially around this time of year because of the holidays. This selection was so much fun to find that I’ve made it my “Eye for Design and Color” theme for the week. Click on the photo below and it will take you to Etsy and the Treasury page. Isn’t Shabby Chic romantic?!

Shabby Chic Holidays (updated)

Stay peaceful.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

©2011 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

