Yesterday I wrote a post about my parents and knew I had a picture of them on my computer some where that would fit well within the post. I searched for quite a while but only found the picture late last night and wanted to add it here before I lose it again.

my Pop-Pop "happily" sitting in a butterfly chair, my Dad and Mom at Christmas time

This week’s featured item are a set of my fresh looking coasters. Cool tangerine orange and lime green coasters I’ve dubbed “Citrus Slices” on sale now at http://earthmothermosaicsstore.blogspot.com/.

Painted in acrylics, these coasters are then sprinkled liberally with gold glitter and covered in tempered glass. I love the look of these.

If you live locally near Skippack Village, one set is on display at Tara’s Country Cottage along with many great items by local artisans, including Tara.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

©2011 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

