Full moon, meteor showers, thunderstorms and lots of rain. I love this time of year!

My creativity is in full swing as I’m working on mosaics every chance I get. Working on the custom order will have me prepping for about a month before I can actually glue mirror onto the gazing balls but there are so many mosaic ideas (mostly colors) floating around in my head and I will find time to get them all out. Also, this is the time of year when I start making suns, stars and moons in a lot of my mosaics. My favorites! Yay!

In honor of my favorite objects to create, I share here the creative talents of 16 artisans that have found the spirit I’ve been searching for.

Enjoy this fine collection of spirit dancing items in my Monday Treasury entitled: “My Spirit is Dancing”.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/Njc4MzQzOXw1NzY4MzM4MDA/my-spirit-is-dancing

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

©2011 Cindy White, EarthMotherMosaics

