April 10-April 16, 2011

Last week, I neglected to add the Treasury I curated. It is included here. “In the Studio” blog posts will be postponed until I get some life challenges settled. I’ll be moving soon, which means there’s no studio time at the moment. All energy will be used to pack, find a new home, etc. Meanwhile check the flickr photostream for the last session I taught at the Community School of New Hope-Solebury. They grouted their coasters and finished them up on Wednesday evening, April 13th. Photos can be seen on flickr in the “Workshops 2011” folder.

Featured Treasury’s:

The Many Shades of Lime curated by gardenfinds

Citrus Colors and Scents...Spring time FRESH! curated by 2bwendybee

A Canvas of Dexterity curated by seasonedantiques

One I missed last week us added below. This was created on April 7, 2011:

Ideas for Mom by The GreenDragonGifts

Curated Treasury’s for last week and this:

Mod, Mod World Part 2

Ways To Heal

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

