I’ve been faced with some major life altering challenges recently and have found the best way for me to cope with each one is to take small steps towards a positive outlook on each one that comes my way as it comes. Living in fear is not living, worrying about what might happen is not productive. Coping, for me is in discovering kindness in others, believing absolutely that everything happens for a reason, and finding the strength to move on.

Finding some items that help express the meditative part of me that allows me to relax, stay free-flowing and stay open to all things coming into my life, has been a true joy and a great exercise in finding some very special items for my own collection while searching for this treasury.

I hope you all take the time to look through these items as well. Perhaps something will resonate within you and help you heal or face your own daily challenges as well.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4da2f9dcaf076d91449ef83a/ways-to-heal

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

