March 6-March 12, 2011

Due to the recent devastating current events 50% of all sales made on both shops and my website will be donated to the American Red Cross Japan Earthquake & Pacific Tsunami Relief Fund. You too can find ways to help. To learn more about their efforts, how to volunteer and donate go to http://www.redcross.org.

The ArtFire Collection I curated “Fresh as Spring” is part of an online Treasury and Collection Contest through the blog below. 3 Treasury’s and Collection’s are chosen by Anne of On Fire for Handmade each week. The winner gets a free listing in the blog directory. Very cool! Visit her blog and vote on your favorites at:

http://onfireforhandmade.com/

ArtFire Collection I curated that is part of the above contest:

Fresh as Spring curated by EarthMotherMosaics

Etsy Treasury’s I created:

Clay, Glaze and Paint

Earth, Sky, Fire and Water

Spring Forward!! by earthmothermosaics

Etsy Treasury’s created by others featuring my mosaics:

All I am saying is by TheGreenDragonGifts

keystone state artisans part 2 by ohzie

Thank you to all who have taken the time to create them, look at and share, comment on or even find a new favorite shop to add to their own profiles when looking. We all appreciate the effort.

Today once again, I’m lighting candles for those affected by the earthquake/tsunami and sending love and blessings to Mother Earth as well. I’m feeling very grateful and blessed.

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

