A favorite color combination of mine, these remind me that Spring will arrive before we know it! Enjoy!! šŸ™‚

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d46cee046ed8eef662d45d2/lilac-and-aqua

Anyone who follows my blogs and Treasury choices probably sees a pattern by now. I have some favorites I try to include in each one I create. Ceramic, stone, unusual jewelry, ocean themes, etc.

When decorating or creating a theme, color combinations can make a statement. Soft, bold, funky. Color can be used to lighten up or darken a room, keep you awake or put you to sleep. Never be afraid of color! Use it, enjoy it, try different combinations you never thought would work. You may discover they look fantastic and make you feel great!

Next blog post is on Friday which will be from the Studio.

Have a creative week!

ā˜¼-EarthMotherMosaics

