Hello all! Let’s get right to the contest news!

The winner for week 2 is: Julia Jones! Congratulations, Julia! I’ll be contacting you soon!

Fear not, there is one more chance at winning the $50 prize package with a mosaic frame made by yours truly included! The rest of the cool freebies is listed in the previous blog post for December 8th. The rules are explained below:

HERE’S HOW TO ENTER: Leave a comment below telling me your favorite item from my Etsy shop (http://www.etsy.com/shop/earthmothermosaics) AND also what products, designs, or even colors you would like to see more of in my shop.

Each comment is considered an entry!

You may enter once per day; cut off for entries are Tuesday at midnight (EST) of each week. YOU MUST INCLUDE your first name and your email address (if you’re worried about spam, you can spell out the “at” and “dot” rather than using the standard format for email) or your Etsy user name if you have one, with every entry.

Receive additional entries if you: Twitter/Facebook/Blog mentioning this blog and it’s contest (one entry – be sure to leave a link here as a comment with the other info mentioned above!) OR

Purchase an item from my Etsy shop (five entries*)

*Please leave a separate comment for each additional entry and be sure to include your name and contact info on all of them – this is very important! I will check here on the blog for this informationonly therefore it’s very important to follow the above rules to get these additional entries counted!

Week 3 starts today, December 15th and runs until Tuesday, December 21st, when the contest ends. Due to the holiday and no blog entries posted for that week, the winner for Week 3 will be announced December 29th.

If by some chance no one enters during the 3rd week, I will pick a random name from those who haven’t one but entered during the first 2 weeks and get a winner!

Remember you can enter once a day!! Good luck!

*****

There’s not much in the way of Studio news this week that I can share. I’m working on presents for the fam and friends, finishing up as much as I can before the end of the year to list in the shops too. The pics on flickr will show you the progress of some things I’ve been working on this past week. I think my favorite is the cat frame below:

Never Try To Out Stubborn A Cat.

I’m also doing tons of paperwork to try to reach the next goal for my business. As time goes on, I will share what I can about it as it happens. I know there’s a lot of exciting things just waiting to be explored and discovered! It has been an awesome year and I look forward to another great one!!

Again, just a reminder, this will be the last post until December 27th! Have a blessed holiday and stay safe. Enjoy yourself, stay in the moment and relax!

Enjoy the rest of your week. Make it creative!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

 

