I love candles and their holders — even offer them in my shop from time to time in mosaic form but when I’m not in the studio creating them, I’m searching for new scents and holders to purchase. Here are just some of the unique finds for this week. All of these would make great gifts!

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4cfbd0b920146d91b42d726c/let-there-be-light

The FREE GIVEAWAY CONTEST is starting to pick up speed! I’m glad to see more entries popped up over the weekend! There’s still plenty of time to enter to get in on this weeks prizes! See my previous post (dated December 2, 1010) for details on how to enter.

The contest’s first week will end Tuesday, Dec 7th at midnight (EST) and I’ll announce the randomly selected winner and the prizes they’ll receive on Wednesday. This is a month long giveaway there’s still many chances to win! You may enter daily!! The prizes include a handmade EarthMotherMosaic gift among other things (don’t want to give it all away just yet). Prize packages are a $45 value! Don’t miss out on your chance to get some free goodies! Enter today!

Don’t forget to check out my new mosaic pendants at ArtFire. In The City Series No 2 pendant collection has a nice little start to it! One of my favorites is “Rain Dance”. $25.00 exclusively through ArtFire. http://www.artfire.com/users/EarthMotherMosaics

Have a wonderfully creative week!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

