I hope everyone had a nice holiday and enjoyed some time off if they had it! I had a great Thanksgiving with my family and enjoyed spending quality time with them around an overflowing table of food, laughter and great conversation. It was wonderful!

This week I found some really awesome toys for kids of all ages for the newest Etsy Treasury. Spending time with my kids and grandson had me thinking about looking to see what was available and/or on sale that is one-of-a-kind and handmade. I hope you like it.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4cf2df11cc418eef612d4fe1/i-love-toys

Please be sure to check back here on Wednesday, Dec 1st to learn about and enter a month long Giveaway Contest I’ll be holding through this blog and my Etsy shop celebrating the end of another fantastic year for EarthMotherMosaics!! Each week will be a new chance to enter and win! I love giving mosaics away! I’m excited!!

Also, be sure to check out the new selection of pendants that will be listed exclusively at ArtFire on December 1st. I hope you enjoy the newest additions to my mosaic pendant family!

http://www.artfire.com/users/EarthMotherMosaics

Have a wonderfully creative week!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

