I’m always looking for a great bargain or unusual gift for my family and friends in addition to the mosaics I make them each year. Most times when I’m stumped, I spend a little time surfing on one of my favorite sites. Here are a few great ideas and items I found in some of my favorite colors of tangerine, lime, burgundy and blue!

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4cdfff413c4f8eef7906e066/holiday-gift-ideas-on-sale

In The Studio this week will be a brief description of a new sale starting soon at Etsy.

Look for an additional blog entry about Thursday evenings mosaics basics class which will be posted over the weekend with photos included! The class is filled to its maximum of 15 and I’m very excited about that! Sharing the love of mosaics slowly but surely!

Please Note: There is a correction to a recent post regarding the cost of the new pendants debuting on ArtFire December 1st. I incorrectly mentioned I would be listed them at $30 each. The correct price is $25. My apologies.

Have a wonderfully creative week!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

