Dedicated to all who believe in the magic we see around us and the magic we know is there but don’t need to see, this weeks treasury is filled with dragons, fairies, dragonflies and butterflies.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4ccddc8fb0b68eefc93fe567/magical-creatures

Visit the featured shops, leave a comment on the Treasury page or just take a quick look – it’s all always appreciated!

Don’t forget to hop on over to EarthMotherMosaics’ shop to see the Clearance and Half Price SALE items! Buckle bases are still plentiful for those wanting to give them a try either in mosaic form or some fun paper art craft. The half price section has 3 of my mosaic belt buckles and the mosaic rings are on Clearance for $5!! Pendants that were previously listed at full price are heading in the Half Price section soon! Woot!! I LOVE SALES!!!

Mr M and a few other items have just been added and the Dark Side Of The Moon Coasters have already been featured in a Treasury by Gratefulthreads! Pretty cool!!

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4cca25d5e22e8eef9cb3ca23/blue-monday?index=0

In studio news: I’ve been gathering supplies to start playing a little more with altered art. I did a few pieces a long while back and they will be placed together on top of a mosaic once I make it. I haven’t “landed” on a color/design decision with the mosaic background yet. I truly enjoyed the experience of my first attempt at altered art and can’t wait to try more!

But first, I’m headed to the studio now to start in on something I think may become a Christmas present for a family member! This mosaic will have to stay my secret until the big reveal in December.

I hope everyone is recovered from the Halloween fun and sugar highs! Now we start the count down towards Thanksgiving! Woo-hoo!!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

