In honor of my latest mosaic, Mr M and the moon motif I often use I have created an ArtFire Collection relating to the awesome crescent moon! It’s title is “Moon Madness!”

http://www.artfire.com/modules.php?name=collections&op=details&cid=6234

I spent an entire day taking photos of the newest items to be listed on both ArtFire and Etsy this week and came up with maybe a few good shots of almost everything. As I am a bit picky when it comes to showing my work when I post it for sale; I think it could be a few more days before everything is listed. It does take time, too, to list on both sites at the same time.

However, the good news is, there is a Destash section now on Etsy. I’m making room in my studio! Buckles and rings are no longer going to be an item I mosaic or sell — I simply don’t have the inspiration or desire needed to make them. I love to make pendants and will continue to hone in on what I enjoy doing as time goes on. Meanwhile, there are some ring and buckle bases available at greatly reduced rates for those who have the inspiration to use them! The buckles and rings I’ve made will be listed in the Destash section next week and will all be half price! If you have been wanting a mosaic ring or buckle made by EarthMotherMosaics next week is the week to get them!

The sale on Etsy is still happening today until midnight tonight. Everything $30 or more has been reduced by $10!! Never fear if you can’t afford anything right this minute (shopping can be challenging when you have a limited budget) be warned! Every week in November there will be a sale or discount of some kind on both sites.

I am so happy to share my mosaics in this way and the sales are just one way of making sure everyone can find something within their budget for themselves or someone special. The holidays are coming and many people are hard to buy gifts for. Look around and come back often!

ArtFire will be the only place where I sell my jewelry once I start listing it again. I love Etsy but the competition is fierce!! So many great items on both sites from so many talented people! I’ll announce the listings as they become available (soon!!).

If you’re interested in having a custom order made for yourself or someone for Christmas, I am taking orders up until November 30th. Think about giving a unique, one-of-a-kind gift to a loved one or give a gift to yourself! Don’t you deserve it?!

It’s “hump day” which means the work week is almost through! Woo-hoo!!! Have a fantastic weekend and keep checking Facebook, Etsy the blog posts often to make sure you don’t miss a sale!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

