Now that shopping for the holidays has started to pick up speed, it is great when we find one-of-a-kind, original items that are affordable and eclectic. My Treasury this week has a little something for everyone on your list and at a fantastic price! Check out the featured shops and enjoy “window surfing” through each.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4cbf2d3b32fe6d912c567742/great-gifts-50-or-less

Studio news: Things are getting busier in the studio now as I am preparing to put some of the newest items in the shops and preparing for the holiday gifts for my family. New jewelry will be added as well as a few things in a new “destash” section. Also a new Etsy shop: EarthMothersAttic will be opening mid-week. Only a few items will be in it to start, but it will house some china and vintage dishware that are just too cool to smash!

To kick off the week, I’m having a sale in my Etsy shop! $10 off all items on Etsy that are priced $30 and up TODAY AND TUESDAY ONLY. Send me a convo before ordering and mention the $10 discount so that I can adjust the price and reserve the item for you.

On Wednesday there will be a sale at ArtFire to celebrate the new celestial mosaics I’ve recently made. A new collection of all items sun and moon related will be created and all my newest items added. More details on that in the next blog post on Wednesday.

Have a wonderfully creative week!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

