Coffee and cream are the “flavors” this week for my Monday Treasury. I love coffee and I add cream to it each morning making sure it is the perfect combination of both for my taste. The first cup of coffee is very important…the cream must give the flavor of the coffee balance in the best way possible for my palette. An entire day can be ruined in my world by a cup of coffee that doesn’t quite taste right!

I hope you enjoy the warmth of this treasury. Please leave a comment, visit the featured shops and by all means do it all while enjoying your favorite warm beverage this morning!

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4cb777c9c3428eefb99e71cd/coffee-and-cream

Check out the flickr photostream for the latest array of new items that will be added to the store fronts very soon. Some are in the work-in-progress stages but all will be included in time for the holiday sale next month!

Have a wonderfully creative week!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

