One of my favorite colors is showcased today in my Monday Treasury choices on Etsy.

I feel drawn to the color of burgundy and all things in red burgundy are especially loved. It’s one of the warmest colors I am drawn to – to wear, to decorate with, to share with others, to drink. Burgundy with tan, green and gold combined make the winter holiday decorating a joy.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c9cde93ed9f8eeffaaef4be/burgundy-wine

Hopefully you will spend some time looking through this treasury and leave a comment if you’d like to let the featured shop owners know what you think.

I’m looking forward to a very busy week in the studio. Wednesday’s blog will have the latest photos of some work-in-progress items that can be seen on my flickr photostream now as well as Tuesday evenings intermediate mosaics class at Keith Valley Middle School in Horsham, PA. I’m looking forward to the second session with the 6 ladies that are taking this class! It’s always so much fun!!

Have a wonderfully creative week!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

