My Etsy Treasury choices this week features some wonderful vintage pieces, a few supplies for artists and fun home decor all wrapped up in yellow. I had a great time finding these favorites. The vintage things especially made me smile. Next Monday, my Treasury will be all vintage items! Yay!

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c68a5ef12378eefa525d819/sun-glorious-sun

The next blog post on Wednesday will be from the studio again this week. You can always see what I’m up to by looking on the flickr photostream but be warned the photos will slow up a bit now that I am doing a few secret mosaics and holiday prep for the fam. There will be photos of what’s headed to auction/donation/exhibit as I have a few of those coming up and of course new things for the store fronts in the coming months.

Have a creative week! Enjoy!!

☼-EarthMotherMosaics

